11 October 2018 / Saarbrücken, Germany
Hero Image
11 October 2018
Saarbrücken, Germany
E-Health and Elderly Care Seminar & Matchmaking 2018


Contacts


For Dutch companies

Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland

Mr. Stan Francke  +31 (0) 88 042 52 59; stan.francke@rvo.nl

Mrs. Michelle Lemmers  michelle.lemmers@rvo.nl


For companies from Saarland

saarland.innovation&standort (saaris) e.V

Mrs. Raphaela Adam  +49 (0)681 9520 480; raphaela.adam@saaris.de

Mrs.Vera Strasburger +49 (0) 681 9520 454; vera.strasburger@saaris.de

Mrs. Vedrana Sokolic, +49 (0)681 9520 455, vedrana.sokolic@saaris.de


For companies from the region Trier

EIC Trier -IHK/HWK- Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH

Mrs. Alannah Wörle woerle@eic-trier.de

Mr. Matthias Fuchsfuchs@eic-trier.de


For French companies:

Grand E-nov

Mr. Bertrand SIMON  +33 6 10 19 59 99; b.simon@grandenov.fr

Mrs. Isabelle Gouriou  +33 9 72 54 04 20; i.gouriou@grandenov.fr

Mr. Jean-Bernard Massee +33 (0)7 87 60 91 86 jb.massee@grandenov.fr


For companies from Luxembourg:

La Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Mr. Niels Dickens niels.dickens@cc.lu


Head of organisation

Netherlands Business Support Office

Mrs. Amélie Speckenbach +49 (0) 69 244 333 144; amelie.speckenbach@nbso-frankfurt.de


Registration

Closed since 4 October 2018

Location

Malstatter Straße 17
Saarbrücken, Germany

Organised by